Contact us

Who we are

Garway Village Hall and Community Centre is run by the Garway Village Hall Charity trustees who are:

  • Adam Adamson
  • Elizabeth Butcher (Secretary)
  • Cara Campbell
  • Tom Hoare
  • Craig Hooper (Treasurer)
  • Janet Pullen
  • Richard Sparey (Chair)
  • Les Watson (Vice Chair)
  • Corinne Westacott

The trustees named above are also trustees of the recently formed Garway Community Association Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO) that will operate in tandem with the Village Hall Charity until registration of the CIO with the Charity Commission, and the subsequent transfer of assets from the Garway Village Hall Charity to the CIO, is completed.

Trustee meetings take place on the first Thursday of every month.

You can contact us by email:, tweet #garwayhall or write to us at Garway Community Centre, Garway, Herefordshire, HR2 8RQ

Please join our mailing list by completing the form below

Share This