top of page

Who We Are

Garway Village Hall and Community Centre is run by the Garway Community Centre (CIO) volunteer trustees who are:

Richard Sparey (Chair), Martin Thomas (Vice Chair), Sian Baylis (Treasurer), Sheila Heath (Secretary), Julie Hudson (Hires), Jim Martin (Building Manager), Graham Bevan, William Braid, Christine Davies, Georgie Davies, Cecibel Egan, Claire Harris, James Hughes, Liz Lloyd, Hilary Smallwood

The trustees named above are also trustees of the Garway Village Hall Charity that continues to hold the assets of the charity. The Garway Community Association Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO) received charitable status from the Charity Commission on 12th August 2019 (Registered Charity Number 1184864).

bottom of page